Thankful Tic Tac Toe

Happy Monday everyone! Time for a new Double Trouble challenge and it’s one of my favorites – Tic Tac Toe!

I went with the top row across

Pumpkin, leaves, dies. I was also in the mood to make this a slimline card

I used the giant hot drink cup die by Catherine Pooler and made it part of this card front. Lots and lots of die cut leaves on this card!

I made the cup wrap fancy with leaf dies by Your Next Stamp and those cute little Autumn leaves all around the “thanks” are from the October Club Sursee by Catherine Pooler. You might be wondering where my pumpkin is! It’s on the inside of my card.

I’ll be adding a box of pumpkin spice hot cocoa mix with this card to thank a sweet friend of mine. So the big cup on the front and the pumpkin and cocoa sentiment are perfect

With the Tic Tac Toe taken care of for Thing 1, I needed to fulfill Thing 3’s request – a bold sentiment. This big “thanks” die is from Pink and Main. You might have noticed that cute little shaker element for the front of the cocoa cup

With the matching slimline kraft envelope, this card is ready to be given!

Thing 2 wants you to remember our partner for this challenge – The Paper Fun challenge! It’s “Anything Goes” with the optional twist of “Thankful”. Be sure to head to the Double Trouble blog for all the details to play along. We can’t wait to see what you create!

Have a wonderful day and may your week ahead be fabulous 🙂

:)Kellianne

3 thoughts on “Thankful Tic Tac Toe

Leave a comment