Mama Elephant Smile

Hello!  Today I am playing along with a new challenge I found.  Happy Little Stampers! Their current challenge is Clean and Simple “Smile”

As you know, I’m crazy about challenges!  So when I find a new one that fits my style, I love to jump on board!

Here is my card

hls mama elephant

I used the Mama Elephant set “Mermaid Kisses” and put all these cute tiny and smiling ocean creatures around the “Smile” die, which is from Simon Says Stamp

hsl mama elephant 3

On the inside of the card is this cute smiling mermaid

hsl mama elephant 2

hls mama elephant 4

This will make for a simple little cheer-up card to send out to a friend 🙂

hls mama elephant 5

Thanks for stopping by to see it!  Hope you have lots of reasons to smile today !

:)Kellianne

 

 

One thought on “Mama Elephant Smile

Leave a comment