AAA card – Mostly White!

Anyone who visits my blog or follows my Instagram, knows that I LOVE a card challenge!  I seriously live for them!  I see the challenge and can’t stop thinking in my mind all the different possibilities.

Well I found a new challenge blog!!  Yay!!  It’s AAA Cards.  A good CAS card always makes my heart pitter patter and this looks like a challenge blog for that.  Their current challenge is to make a card that is Mostly White

AAA cards image

So with this new Pink and Main Snow Globe set that I’ve been loving, I went to work on a mostly white, clean and simple card!

pink and main card 3

I used very muted tones to color him and I added white Wink of Stella over the coloring, which softened it up even more.

You can’t see the tiny touch of glitter on the snowflakes very good but here is an angle that caught it just a bit.

pink and main card 4

I love how this little guy’s hat is about to fall over his eyes 🙂  It’s the perfect card for this day where I live – it snowed last night and it is super cold!

pink and main card 2

And that was so fun making a card that is mostly white!  I LOVED this concept of a clean and simple card with very little color.

pink and main card

And that’s my card for today!

I’ll be back tomorrow with another CAS card that is only one layer with no dimension.  Hope you’ll visit again!

Have a happy day!

:)Kellianne

3 thoughts on “AAA card – Mostly White!

Leave a comment