Lawn Fawnatics

Well I’ve never played along in the Lawn Fawnatics challenge.  But I loved all the cards I was seeing on the blog for it and decided I better give it a go!  The theme is “Fun with Food”

LawnFawnatics_BlogBadge_20-food

My very favorite Lawn Fawn set of all time is Milk and Cookies.  All of the images Lawn Fawn comes out with are adorable!  But I think Milk and Cookies is my favorite because it was the first Lawn Fawn set I ever bought and I was so excited to have one of their products in my hands.  So here is my “Fun with Food” card!

Lawn Fawnatics

I gave it a little bit of a Valentine feel because love is definitely in the air with that day coming up!

Lawn Fawnatics 2

I also used the Milk and Cookies coordinating dies as well as the Valentine borders Lawn Cuts.

 

Lawn Fawnatics 3

 

 

Such a fun card to make!

Happy Stamping

:)Kellianne

3 thoughts on “Lawn Fawnatics

  1. this is SUCH a sweet and cute card!! LOVE the colors you used! they really pop!! and those cookies are sooooo cute! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 😀

    Like

Leave a comment