March is here!!!

I’m so happy! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it when March arrives. I feel like it makes it official that we made it through Winter. With the arrival of this fabulous GREEN month, Double Trouble also has a new challenge!

Thing 1 wants to see the color of the month – Green! My card is nothing but a bunch of shades of it too

I used the adorable February Sursee stamp by Catherine Pooler. I embossed it with clear embossing powder and then did ink blending of her Lime Rickey, Grass Skirt and Garden Party

Thing 3 wants to see everyone include some plaid. So I stamped a column with a simple plaid background stamp that I have from my old SU! stash

With a touch of CP Boston sequins and some skinny ribbon, my card was finished – and so ready to give to a friend

We partnered up with Use Your Stuff challenge so if you do some green and some plaid to join us, you also qualify for their challenge as well! Be sure to head to Double Trouble for all the details and fun.

Happy March everyone! Here’s to some warmer weather coming our way 🙂

Inky hugs!

:)Kellianne

3 thoughts on “March is here!!!

Leave a comment