I’m here for you

Happy new week! Double Trouble has a new challenge today!

No photo description available.

Time to grab your Spring stamps and some images that remind you of rain and you’ll be ready to play along!

Here’s my card

dtc 55 2

My inspiration for the layout comes from the current My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge

I used 2 sets from My Favorite Things to bring this fun little scene together.  Magical Friends and Bitty Bears

dtc 55 5

dtc 55

This cute little bear holding his umbrella on a Spring day is just so cute!  I’m excited to be surrounded by flowers like this soon too 🙂

dtc 55 4

dtc 55 3

So glad you’d stop by to check it out!

Be sure to visit the Double Trouble Challenge Blog for the details of how to play along with the new challenge!

Have a happy Monday!

:)Kellianne

3 thoughts on “I’m here for you

Leave a comment