Merry Christmas

​It was a wonderful Christmas! I had so fun making these cards for parents. ​

The beautiful paper is from an old Stampin’ Up! stash. Pulling it out and using it, I easily remembered why I loved it so much back when I got it!

The alphabet dies are from My Favorite Things and were so fun to make in to a shaker feature!

​​

My kids creativity
One of my favorite gifts were these beautiful cards that my 15 year old daughter made for my husband and I. Her words we’re filled with gratitude on how special Christmas always is. And to see those words in cards that were so lovely- my heart was so touched.


It was truly a Merry Christmas! And I hope it was for all
☺Kellianne​

Leave a Reply

