Coordinating Shaker Card

My daughter wanted a cute card to coordinate with this gift bag for her friend

image

I keep seeing shaker cards everywhere and I was in the mood to try one. So I grabbed some colors and supplies that matched and started the fun.

image

The two went so cute together! It made her even more excited to give the gift.

image

I love it that she gets excited about a cute card the way I do! And the shaker was every but as fun as the tutorials make them look.

Leave a Reply

